连 接 我 们

WeChat

分 享

幼小初教学资源

教材出版 >   >  Uncategorized

program-img

- 苗乐汉语 & 中文探索

“苗乐汉语”,及“中文探索”是为国际儿童精心设计的汉语无缝衔接性课程。这些课程从全新的汉语学习路线图入手,并根据创新型SREM教学理论和教学法进行讲授。所有教学用选材、课件编撰,以及设计的有趣学习活动为儿童学习者提供了丰富有序的中文学习机会。主题歌曲童谣和绘本故事,手作游戏,结合全身反应教学法,全面用于提高学生的学习表现。

1. 苗乐汉语 课程重点为汉语言听说能力的建立,汉语认读方面,以汉字字母表为起步,逐渐展开核心部件、核心字干的拼构学习。课程带领学生展开基本汉字的识别和基本书写等学习。课堂构成方面,听力和口语练习占80-90%,书面形式识别练习占10-20%。

2. 中文探索 课程与苗乐汉语课程并驾齐驱,但同时在苗乐课程主干上进行全方位接近母语水平上进行中文普通话教学。该课程以近母语水平标准开展课程。课堂构成方面,口语训练占50-60%,书面训练占40-50%。课程不但会引入分级阅读计划,也会逐渐引入写作入门,如说写图画、定期短篇故事创作等。

 

myfun

核心主干教材及补充材料
核心主干材教材使用《苗乐汉语》以及《中文探索》系列教材,所有教材由北话学堂自主开发,体系完善,适合目标学生群体。分级图画书阅读计划作为核心主干教材的支持学习材料。

 

给家长的建议
此阶段对学生来说,开始使用他们学过的完整句子来回应是很重要的。因此,我们强烈建议家长与孩子一起复习练习册上的内容。而不是以检测的语气问孩子“普通话怎么说这个?”父母可以试着说普通话“这是什么?”
带回家的材料包括练习册和讲义(包括普通话、英语和拼音),以加强儿童的普通话词汇和句子结构的理解。课堂上教授的声音文件将通过注册的电子邮件地址发送。音频文件应尽可能在课外反复播放。鼓励家庭为学童尽可能地创造出一个汉语环境(例如早餐时间、就寝时间、洗澡时间、在车里等)。

 

核心主干课程路径安排

学生完成芽乐汉语,可分别报读苗乐汉语(非母语家庭背景)、和中文探索(东亚家庭背景)课程。学生报读前,北话学堂将安排免费评估,帮助学生确定参加最适合的汉语课程

展开阅读

Item: - 苗乐汉语 & 中文探索

connect with us

WeChat

Share

KIDS Resources

Publications >   >  Uncategorized

program-img

- My Fun Chinese & Inquiry of Chinese

For pre-K and elementary school learners, My Fun Chinese and Inquiry of Chinese courses are carefully designed and conducted. The lessons start with an entirely new roadmap of Chinese language learning and are taught under the innovative SREM theory and methodology. All selective materials and fun activities are adopted for the young learners enriched Chinese language learning. Theme-related songs & rhymes, stories, arts & crafts, and the Total Physical Response approaches will be full applied for enhancing the class’s performance.

1. My Fun Chinese class focus on Mandarin articulation foundation building up plus an introduction to the Chinese Characters Alphabet (CCA), Stem-radical characters, Stem-characters recognition, and basic handwriting. The class is 80-90% for listening and speaking practice v.s. 10-20% for written format recognition practice. The classes are full of dialogues, acting through theme songs and theme stories’ role-play. Students learn how to form Hanzi (Chinese characters) by the CCA, Stem-radicals, and Stem-characters, and be familiarized with stroke orders.

2. Inquiry of Chinese lessons enriches and extends the core content in My Fun Chinese, in the same learning scope and sequence. Selectively picture books support reading are for Chinese language comprehension, re-structuring phrases by understanding the context, and basic characters writing. A normal class is 40-50% for oral practice v.s. 60-50% for the written practice. Picture book reading and regular writing homework are assigned for consolidation.

 

myfun

Theme materials and supplementary
The theme materials we are proud to offer the class our own well-developed fine material range “My Fun Chinese and Inquiry of Chinese”. The picture and leveled reading scheme are support materials for the core content thematic learning.

 

Take-home materials include workbooks and handouts (with Mandarin, English, and Pinyin) to strengthen children’s Mandarin vocabulary and sentence structures. The sound files taught in class will be sent through the registered email address. The sound files should be played outside the class as much as possible. It is encouraged to create a routine for the listening (e.g. breakfast time, bedtime, bath time, in the car, etc.) during the day.

 

Tips & Advice for Parents
At this stage. It is important for students to start to use full sentences they have learned to respond. This practice should be done both in class and at home. Therefore, we strongly encourage parents to review the content stated in the workbook with their kids. Instead of asking “What is this in Mandarin?” Parents should try to say “Zhe shi shen me?” in an examine tone.

 

Pathway for Stem Pipeline Program at Beijing Mandarin

it is suggested that children with no Mandarin background should go through the basic courses, such as Early BB-birds (2-3.5 YO) and Smart BB-birds (3.5-4.5 YO) before they sign up for My Fun Chinese and Inquiry of Chinese courses.

 

Read more

Item: - My Fun Chinese & Inquiry of Chinese