連 接 我 們

WeChat

分 享

關於我們

我們團隊

北話學堂團隊是一支由漢語專業人士組成的團隊,致力於為1各年紀預科生提供高質量的漢語課程。

我們的專職教師擁有豐富的教學經驗和良好的教育背景。他們擁有語言學習的大學學位,並在北話學堂獨一無二的教學體系中進行了額外的重點培訓。無論是線上下課堂還是網路課程,他們都能帶著學生快樂學習,從學生的角度進行漢語教學。我們的管理人員會確保學校的穩定運作,為學生和家長提供最優質的服務。

如果您想瞭解更多關於我們的資訊,或詢問我們提供的課程的問題,我們很樂意與您交流!

 

  • 黃自強先生

    校監

    黃先生是攝政投資管理有限公司的董事長兼首席執行官。他擁有蘇格蘭青年與社區服務證書和加拿大多倫多的經濟學學位。他是加拿大銀行家協會的成員之一。

     

    在服務社會方面,黃先生充滿激情。他是加拿大香港國際學校的創始成員和第一任主席,曾擔任香港特區和澳門特區名譽領事會主席、中國總商會主任裴華教育基金會常務理事。香港和香港突尼斯共和國領事館領事館名譽領事。

  • 王麗琴女士

    校長

    出生於北京並受過高等教育的Laura於1990移民定居香港,迅即找到了她作為漢語教育工作者的責任使命。1992年,她創辦了北話學堂。此後,北話學堂逐漸發展成為一家專門從事幼小初漢語教學的學校,不但自主舉辦YLC幼小初核心主幹課程,也為香港多家國際學校、教育機構等提供漢語課程服務,同時還編寫出版和發行了一系列的幼小初漢語教學資源。

     

    Laura對漢語作為第二語言教學的熱情使她從教學、學術研究和出版成為一名作家。她的SRIM語言教學/學習理論和漢字字母表是北話學堂出版《苗樂漢語》的基礎。有關Laura的更多資訊,請查看此處

  • 團隊成員

    團隊

    北話學堂教學團隊致力於提供良好的漢語教育課程。所有教師均為漢語母語流利,訓練有素,教學經驗豐富,且至少擁有大學學位。

     

    我們的老師於北話學堂專業就職。他們是友好敬業,經驗豐富的漢語教育專業人士。同時,北話學堂教師隊伍一直保持著每週進行教學研究和工作培訓的傳統,以保持與時俱進。

Our Team for You

The Beijing Mandarin team is a group of Chinese language professionals who are dedicated to providing a quality, research-based Chinese language program for Pre-K to twelve students.

 

Our full-time teaching faculty boasts a concrete teaching experience and impressive educational background. They hold university degrees in language study and additional focused training in Beijing Mandarin’s one of a kind teaching system. They are specialists in putting the joy back into learning and presenting Chinese from a student’s perspective nevertheless in the classroom-based or web-based programs. Our administrative staffs ensure that our school runs smoothly to offer our students and parents best-quality service.

 

If you would like to learn more about us, or ask questions about the programs that we offer, we would love to talk with you!

 

  • RICHARD C. K. WONG

    Chancellor

    Mr. Wong is the Chairman and CEO of Regency Investment and Management Co. Ltd. He holds a diploma of Youth & Community Services from Scotland and an Economics degree from Toronto, Canada. He is a Fellow member of the Institute of Canadian Bankers.

    Mr. Wong is passionate when it comes to serving the community. He is a Founding Member and first Chairman of the Canadian International School of Hong Kong, he has also served as Chair for the Association of Honorary Consuls in Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR, Managing Committee Member of Pei Hua Education Foundation, Director of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong and Honorary Consul for the Consulate of the Republic of Tunisia, Hong Kong.

  • Laura Wang

    Principal

    Born and educated in Beijing, Laura relocated to Hong Kong in 1990 where she swiftly found her calling as an educator. In 1992 she creates Beijing Mandarin out of her passion. It has since expanded to become a school specializing in pre-kindergarten to grade 12 Chinese language education, providing services to the Hong Kong International School, Diocesan Girl’s School and Victoria Educational Organisation, among others.

    Laura’s passion for teaching Chinese as a second language led her from teaching, academic research and being published as an author. Her SREM© language teaching/learning theory and the Chinese Character Alphabet© are the foundation of the Beijing Mandarin published young learners’ teaching range, My Fun Chinese苗乐汉语.

    Here is more about Laura
  • Team Member

    Team

    Beijing Mandarin teaching team pursues to provide good Mandarin Chinese education program. All teachers are native-fluent, well-trained and possess a minimum of a university degree.

    Our teachers work full time with Beijing Mandarin. They are friendly, experienced and dedicated professionals for Chinese education instruction. On top of that, BM teaching force remains its tradition for the teaching study and job training weekly basis for keeping them updated.